Contact Us

Sue Blanchard, President - sueblanchard@safetysigns-mn.com

Jay Blanchard, Vice President - jayblanchard@safetysigns-mn.com

Reed Leidle, Operations - reed@safetysigns-mn.com

Pete Lein, General Manager - petelein@safetysigns-mn.com

Mark Hayes, Estimator - markhayes@safetysigns-mn.com

Heidi Winn, Human Resources – heidiwinn@safetysigns-mn.com

Annette Gray, General Office - annettegray@safetysigns-mn.com

Cat Jensen, Accounts Receivable - catjensen@safetysigns-mn.com

Location-Map-2016

Safety Signs LLC
19784 Kenrick Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044-9911
952-469-6700 phone
952-469-6689 fax

 

Branch Offices:
Duluth
888-469-6700

Elk River
763-241-0789

Mankato
507-388-1677

Rochester
507-254-9720

 

 

Safety Signs LLC is an Equal Opportunity Employer

Save this Page as a PDF
Print this Page